2009-12-15
 23:07:51

i need some air..

OPSI; DONT READ IF U DON'T WANNA WASTE TIME!
its just me talking out my emotions <.<
(yeah i know everything is in english and don't blame me if i spell wrong, blame my teacher :s )

so.. ehm...
right now.. I have so many emotions and they're fighting.
over what I should and should't do.
even god don't know what to do
getting worried for someone I need
and its making me feel the feelin' of two thousand birds screamin in my head.
I just wanna scream out loud
how hard this is for me
and how much I need Him

To know what's been happening to this crazy world of ours
To know that maybe death is waithing around the corner

all this is just making me confused.
well.. maybe.. one thing is sure
my head is full of shit
and it's needed to get rid of



♥ yeah i will see ya. td



KOMMENTERA DETTA INLÄGG:

« NAMN Spara info?

« E-POST (publiceras ej)

« URL

Kommentar: