2010-01-10
 02:15:12

something i don't wanna accept & move on with. but sooner or later have to.

don't wanna give up
even trough i know it usless to keep tryin
I know, you'll never wanna hold me like you use to
kiss me like i was in heaven &
lookin in my eyes for a while and then say something that is so meaningless
that makes me laugh and smile til my face gone all red

to be with you was a happiness that didn't last for long
made realize that i acually lost something good in my life
it made me sad & i can't forgive myself for how i treated you

there's no way you're going to hold me in your arms again, i know that
& there's no way you're going to forgive me, i know that too
people say; accept. move on. there's someone better
baby eventhough its only been some days
right now. my heart beats for you

 

 

klaga på min engelska och ni ligger på marken.



KOMMENTERA DETTA INLÄGG:

« NAMN Spara info?

« E-POST (publiceras ej)

« URL

Kommentar: